Contact

You will find our key contacts here. If you cannot find who you are looking for then please fill out the form at the bottom of the page and we will get the right person to get back to you.

Chief Executive Officer – Stephen Sharpe | 01926 312272 | stephensharpe@lifecharity.org.uk 

Deputy Chief Executive Officer – Kerry Smart | 01926 312272 | kerrysmart@lifecharity.org.uk 

For finance and accounts enquiries – Isaac Nyirenda |  01926 312272 | isaacnyirenda@lifecharity.org.uk

For anything to do with our shops – Charlotte Cox | 01926 312272 | charlottecox@lifecharity.org.uk

Bequests and fundraising – David Bennett | 01926 312272 | davidbennett@lifecharity.org.uk

For advocacy & school programmes – Anne Scanlan | 01926 312272 | annescanlan@lifecharity.org.uk

Marketing and communications – Stuart Cowie |  01926 312272 | stuartcowie@lifecharity.org.uk

 

HR and volunteers – Vicky O’Brien | 01926 312272 | vickyobrien@lifecharity.org.uk

Pregnancy Matters™ & Link operations | 01926 312272 | beckiereeves@lifecharity.org.uk

Premises management and health and safety – Emma Turner | 01926 312272 | emmaturner@lifecharity.org.uk

Pregnancy Matters™ online (Helpline, Text-to-Talk, Chat) – Liz Lloyd | 01926 312272 lizlloyd@lifecharity.org.uk

 

For enquiries about e- Bay – Jason Wignall | 01926 312272 | jasonwignall@lifecharity.org.uk

 

Link One Manager  – Michelle Chalmers | 01926 312272 | michellechalmers@lifecharity.org.uk

Link Two Manager – Joanne Doak | 028 9043 8344 | joannedoak@lifecharity.org.uk

Link Three Manager –  Vacant | 01926 312272 | beckiereeves@lifecharity.org.uk

 

For any queries about your privacy and data call 01926 312272 or email – GDPR@lifecharity.org.uk 

 Can’t find who you are looking for?

Fill out this form and we will get back to you

Contact us
Sending

Here is our office in Leamington Spa

1st Floor, 4 Jephson Court

Tancred Close

Leamington Spa

CV31 3RZ

Phone: 01926 312272